Cricket County Championships

The Cricket County Championships 2016 season starts on the 10th April. Current champions Yorkshire will be looking to make it three triumphs in a row.

There are two divisions made up of nine teams. Promotion and regulation from each league is frequently bet upon by cricket punters. Outright winner of each division and team to come bottom of the league are also bets that are often placed.

Of course match betting is almost as popular as betting on the football each week.

If you fancy a bet on the Cricket County Championships you can do it with a free bet.

Cricket County Championships Free Bet

Offers Coming Soon – Page being updated

Top Tips
If you’re in to placing accumulators on county championships matches place your bets with Betfair because they have acca insurance that is available on all sports. Acca insurance applies when you place just 3 legs and you get your stake back as real money if one leg lets you down. You can also combine sports with Betfair’s acca insurance.

You may have read the reports about punters cashing out on their bets on Leicester City to win the premier league this season and winning a fortune if you fancy your county to win even if they are outsiders place your bets with a bookie that offers cash out and if your county is winning and you suspect that their fortunes might change cash out and bank your profits. Not all bookies offer cash out on antepost bets.